something to look forward to

Got this in the mail today…

It’s the invite to my seester’s wedding!

IN HAWAII!!!

Yeah, can you tell I’m excited?

Isn’t this wedding invite fab? I absolutely LOVE the color scheme.

Pink and Green.

So modern. So hip. Soooo my sister. 🙂

The bridesmaids will be wearing dresses from David’s Bridal in the pink color – more specifically, watermelon.

Yeah, we’re gonna be hot. 😉

I went in to try on and order my dress last week.

It’s supposed to be in around April 6th. Will definitely be sharing pics when I get it.

Anyway, needless to say…

I’m uber excited for my sissy… she’s going to be beautiful on her special day and I am so happy she’s giving me the honor to stand beside her when she says ‘I Do’ to love of her life.

🙂

I heart weddings, don’t you?

Leave a comment