Tuesday’s Workouts…*sigh*

Day 2 of Tone It Up’s 5-Day Slim Down…

No time for chit chat.

I need to get up early tomorrow for work so that means bedtime for me.

Just wanna share with you my workout for today.

Earlier in the day I did my HIIT workout at the gym.

 

30 whole minutes of this:

2 minutes brisk walk @ 4.0
1 minute sprint @ 8.0
*repeated circuit 10 times*
5 minute cool down

 

Then in the evening I did these workouts…

Get ready for it…

 

Workout 1: Lean Abs Pyramid

10 high knees
20 tummy tucks
30 plank jacks
40 crunches
50 bicycle crunches
40 crunches
30 plank jacks
20 tummy tucks
10 high knees

 

Workout 2: TLC Routine

*repeated circuit 3x*

 

Workout 3: Tone Up Your Arms For Summer Workout

 

Workout 4: Itty Bitty Bikini Workout

 

Then ended with this…

 

Workout 5: TIU’s move of the week – alternating lunges.
I did 50 of ’em.

 

Yup. Just call me superwoman already.

๐Ÿ˜›

Have a good night!

๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment